Back to top

October 2021

  /    /    /  28

HOLOGRAPH / MICROSCOPIC BEINGS Holograph is a hyper sonic post punk band that started in lockdown 2020 at The Milner Manor. Without the ability to play shows, Warren Fisher, Ines Soutschka & Desmond Kannemeyer wrote and recorded a multitude of songs in their home studio while in deep isolation in

AGEOFWAVES / YGALTSFY AGEOFWAVES is an atmospheric rock group based in Cape Town, South-Africa. Its members and founders are Jak Thomas (Joshua Grierson), Gean Burrel (Winter Dreamer), Jacques Olwage (Bad Drugs, Lovegarden). The music is characterized by the minimal inputs from instruments to give intriguing movement to songs, drawing from various genres

Contact us
Follow us